.

Het ROGAM Rotterdam Charlois Team

 

Verkoop Personenwagens  

Patrick Mous

Verkoopleider

06 - 22 41 81 52

patrick.mous@vanmossel.nl

Stefan Hagebeuk

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

010 - 21 23 300

stefan.hagebeuk@vanmossel.nl

 

Jeroen Blad

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

010 - 45 22 322

jeroen.blad@vanmossel.nl

Service

Robert Jan Molenaar

Service Manager

010 - 21 23 300

Robert-Jan.molenaar@vanmossel.nl

Paul van Puffelen

Service Adviseur

010 - 21 23 300

paul.vanpuffelen@vanmossel.nl

Janneke Steenhoek

Service Adviseur Junior

010 - 21 23 300

Janneke.steenhoek@vanmossel.nl

     

Ron Souren

Meewerkend voorman werkplaats

010 - 21 23 300

ron.souren@vanmossel.nl

 

 


 

Magazijn

Albert Pieterse

Meewerkend voorman magazijn

010 - 21 23 300

albert.pieterse@vanmossel.nl

 

 

 

Gastvrouwen  

Truus Kerkhof

Telefoniste

010 - 21 23 300

telefonistes.charlois@vanmossel.nl

Vera Plugge

Telefoniste

010 - 21 23 300

telefonistes.charlois@vanmossel.nl